S( ]2 /\ P /\ ]-[ - ]{ ][ ]\[ G

145 replies

Messages
1 - 20
of
35
:
Product: Bottomless CL Day

where can I

Thursday, September 01 2011, 10:15 AM

get some of those?

Product: Bottomless CL Day

I am not a person

Thursday, April 07 2011, 01:38 PM

I am a robot

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Friday, March 25 2011, 10:16 AM

chaining love.

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Heart

Thursday, March 24 2011, 03:55 PM

Too late to save this soul
My heart is in a bowl
All blood is on the floor
Dry and shriveled it beats
One last time till death it meets
My eyes they see no light
Just blackness like the night
Another lie I was told
And so my body grows cold

Product: Bottomless CL Day

frozen leaves

Thursday, March 10 2011, 01:45 PM

Frozen leaves blanket the uneven ground
Casting shadows like a torn kaleidoscope
An amorphous shape moves, it makes no sound
Crystalline edges cut the crisp air
Punctuation to a riveting pair

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Capitol

Thursday, February 03 2011, 02:59 PM

is a word. The meaning is unclear. Let's get some chain love eh?

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Boss

Thursday, November 18 2010, 02:20 PM

Give us some boss level items

Product: Bottomless CL Day

skillza

Thursday, October 21 2010, 12:07 PM

to da billza

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Ultimate

Thursday, September 02 2010, 12:53 PM

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Product: Bottomless CL Day

wqsdq

Thursday, August 26 2010, 01:56 PM

qdqdq

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Fun

Thursday, July 29 2010, 12:26 PM

stuff

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Jump

Thursday, July 22 2010, 12:27 PM

up and





D
O
W
N

Product: Bottomless CL Day

l

Thursday, July 15 2010, 01:14 PM

l

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Until

Thursday, July 08 2010, 12:17 PM

the end

Product: Bottomless CL Day

no

Thursday, July 01 2010, 12:46 PM

way

Product: Bottomless CL Day

d

Saturday, June 26 2010, 02:31 AM

d

Product: Bottomless CL Day

season

Thursday, June 24 2010, 01:18 PM

When does a flower cease to be a flower?
When the petals all fall?
or when the stalk is bent and broken
From weather's ruthless token
Maybe when all has gone to dust
Time's sure signature a must
For in the end we all shall be
as we once were
The same in every way
Death's the equalizer
With time the steady driver

Product: Bottomless CL Day

king

Sunday, June 20 2010, 12:28 AM

I am

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Every day

Thursday, June 17 2010, 01:01 PM

Is exactly the same
No room for change
Just trying to keep sane
When there's no one to blame
But you and life's game
Clean off this foul stain
Pass each day for the gain
Do it all for the fame
Because the top is your claim
Nothing there but your name
All one and the same

Product: Bottomless CL Day

Free Bike

Thursday, June 10 2010, 12:34 PM

Ship it to him now
box it up and let it fly
through the air
it will travel there
to where he lives
in the garbage dump
a lazy bloke
a useless lump
in squalor he'll lie
just waiting to die

Messages
1 - 20
of
35
:

<< Back to Topic List

(cameron - chainlove - forum - 54.205.166.220 - nsession - altero - cookie= - 1 TB - test=a)